Coaches

MIHA District 12

 

Please contact Bob Clogg to update any information.

Algonac
Division: High School
Coach: Michelle Currie
Email: mlcurrie9204@yahoo.com
Telephone: 8102785096

Anchor Bay
Division: High School
Coach: Donna Haase
Email: donnakaye_48047@yahoo.com
Telephone: 5869400632

Anchor Bay
Division: High School
Coach: Carol Kumaus
Email: carolkumaus@comcast.net
Telephone: 5864059406

Capac
Division: High School
Coach: Linda Taylor
Email: taylorhzl@aol.com
Telephone: 8108240046

Cardinal Mooney
Division: High School
Coach: Stefanie Gill
Email: historygill@hotmail.com
Telephone: 5867033338

Dakota
Division: High School
Coach: Bob Decker
Email: rdecks58@yahoo.com
Telephone: 3133207505

Dakota
Division: High School
Coach: Sarah Kowalewski
Email: skowalewski17@gmail.com
Telephone:

Eisenhower
Division: High School
Coach: Holly Westgate
Email: westgates@scglobal.net
Telephone: 5866049851

Fort Gratiot
Division: Junior High School
Coach: Billie Nugent
Email: mbnugent@juno.com
Telephone: 8108249968


Henry Ford II
Division: High School
Coach: Heather Reinke
Email: hbrhope@yahoo.com
Telephone: 5869070300

Henry Ford II
Division: High School
Coach: Carol Sweeney
Email: carol@carolsweeney.net
Telephone: 5867095755

Landmark Academy
Division: High School
Coach: David Tietz
Email:
Telephone: 8106507045

Landmark Academy
Division: High School
Coach: Teresa Teets
Email: dteets@comcast.net
Telephone: 8108241618

L'anse Creuse
Division: Both
Coach: Lori Clogg
Email: cowgirllori@comcast.net
Telephone: 2484315396

L'anse Creuse North
Division: Both
Coach:Bob Clogg
Email: cowboybob@comcast.net
Telephone: 5866151828

Marine City
Division: Both
Coach: Carrie Wright
Email: carriew7399@gmail.com
Telephone: 5862128024


Marysville
Division: Both
Coach: Lisa Remy
Email: w.remy@sbcglobal.net
Telephone: 8104345365

Marysville
Division: Both
Coach: Karrie Pawson
Email: kpawson@phasd.us
Telephone: 8109567101


Memphis
Division: Both
Coach: Mary Moceri
Email: mmoceri@memphish2.org
Telephone: 5868993833

Merritt Academy
Division: Both
Coach: Cheryl Bowersox
Email: chersox1@gmail.com
Telephone: 5863228806

Merritt Academy
Division: Both
Coach: Amanda Cielecki
Email: amanda.cielecki@icloud.com
Telephone: 5868509057

Michigan Virtual Charter Academy
Division: Junior High School
Coach: Venessa Gierszewski
Email: vGierszewski@hotmail.com
Telephone: 5866019499

Port Huron
Division: High School
Coach: Brenda Ski
Email: brendaski71@gmail.com
Telephone: 8108418803

Port Huron
Division: High School
Coach: Kendra Ski
Email: kenskihomies@gmail.com
Telephone: 8103360512

Port Huron
Division: High School
Coach: Meghan Ski
Email: meggledeggles@gmail.com
Telephone: 8105432445

Port Huron Central
Division: Junior High School
Coach: Brenda Ski
Email: brendaski71@gmail.com
Telephone: 8108418803

Port Huron Northern
Division: High School
Coach: Billie Nugent
Email: mbnugent@juno.com
Telephone: 8108249968

Port Huron Northern
Division: High School
Coach: Erin Carpenter-Skuta
Email: PurplePitbull@hotmail.com
Telephone: 8106501832

Richmond
Division: High School
Coach: John Meyers
Email: johnbmeyers@yahoo.com
Telephone: 5867278831

Richmond
Division:High School
Coach: Greg Job
Email: greg.job@michigancat.com
Telephone: 5862012343


St. Clair
Division: Both
Coach: Lucy Brown
Email: lamckier@yahoo.com
Telephone: 5868553215


St. Clair
Division: High School
Coach: Caryl Kashich
Email: CarylKashich@live.com
Telephone: 8106897386

St. Clair
Division: High School
Coach: Steven Tenniswood
Email: stenniswood@me.com
Telephone: 8103002343

Stevenson
Division: High School
Coach: TBD - but contact Bob Clogg
Email: cowboybob@comcast.net
Telephone: 5866151828



Division: Bothl
Coach: Samra Weindl
Email: samra.weindl@yahoo.com
Telephone: 8107880050

Yale
Division: Both
Coach: Marlene Noran
Email: mamjam48022@yahoo.com
Telephone: 8105311677